Working Staff Faculty of Rural Social Sciences

Name Designation Details
Saeedur Rehman Office Assistant Saeedur Rehman
Nazeef Khan Cameraman Nazeef Khan
Himayatullah Naib Qasid Himayatullah
Ms. Farida Shahee Superintendent Ms. Farida Shahee
Mr. Jehanzeb Khan Naib Qasid Mr. Jehanzeb Khan
Mr. Aurangezeb Naib Qasid Mr. Aurangezeb
Hizbullah Junior Clerk Hizbullah
Abid Ali Naib Qasid Abid Ali
Muhammad Junaid PS to Chairman Muhammad Junaid
Khan Sahib Superintendent Khan Sahib
Sahibzada Azmat Ali Junior Clerk Sahibzada Azmat Ali
Sayyar Khan Lab Attendent Sayyar Khan
Muhammad Pervez Khan Naib Qasid Muhammad Pervez Khan
Rahim Jan Peon Rahim Jan
Shahid Hussain P.A to Dean Shahid Hussain

Related Links

About Faculty
Working Staff

Department Links

Agricultural & Applied Economics
Department of English
Agricultural Extension Education & Communication
Department of Maths, Stats & Computer Science
Department Of Rural Sociology
Department of Islamic / Pak. Studies

Copyright © The University of Agriculture, Peshawar-Pakistan